10 Christian Pro Riders You Should Follow on Instagram

Published by Jonny Nelson on

10-christian-pro-riders

10 Christian Pro Riders You Should Follow on Instagram

We compiled a list of 10 professional riders in the world of action sports who are Christians. The list is by no means exhaustive and is in no particular order. Each of these people have simply been an inspiration to JSAW’s staff over the years so we thought we’d share the list with you…

Christian Hosoi – @christianhosoi

Christian Hosoi
Steve Caballero – @steviecab

Steve Caballero
Ray Barbee – @r.barbee

Ray Barbee
Bethany Hamilton – @bethanyhamilton

Bethany Hamilton
Damien Hobgood – @damienhobgood

Damien Hobgood
Kelly Clark – @thekellyclark

Kelly Clark
Eric Willett – @eric_willett

Eric Willett
David Wise – @mrdavidwise

David Wise
Shaun Murray – @shaunmurray

Shaun Murray
Reed Hansen – @reedhansen

Reed Hansen

We hope that you will follow these riders on Instagram and be inspired by their lives, and also be praying for them! Also follow us on instagram @JSAWministries too!